Virtual & Local Group Participant stories 

 
 

 

Local group : What to expect

Good food, safe space, and practical tools to bring your heart back to the gospel. Groups provide ongoing deep connection with trusted companions as well as just-in-time training for current issues facing church planting.

6-8 women, 9X a year. Led by someone who is further down the road with a heart to bring you along - you'll walk away with 6 practical tools and a network of friends who know what you're going through.  

 

virtual group: What to expect

 

Virtual groups are a great option if local groups aren't available or don't work out for you. The same great content and the same great connections (you'll just have to bring your own food). 

4-6 women meet monthly through a video conferencing app over the course of the year. Meetings last about an hour and a half.

 

Joining a virtual group:

Screen Shot 2017-02-07 at 11.01.13 AM.jpeg

Virtual networks have an average size of 4 women and meet twice per month. Registration is now live!

 

Joining a Local group:

NYC.UpperWestSideNetDec2016.jpg

Local networks have an average size of 8 women and meet monthly throughout the year.

Would you like more information about a local or virtual group?


Where are local groups?


AUSTRALIA

MEXICO

South America

USA


North America Groups

Baltimore, MD

Maria Garriott
maria@parakaleo.us

Central Florida network

Luchrysta Caswell
luchrysta@ccpclakeland.org

ChATTANOOGA, TN

Mary Lu Strawbridge
ml.straw@gmail.com

Chicago, IL, NEtwork

Heidi Dye
heidimdye@gmail.com

Columbus, OH

Abby Hutto
ahutto@wcpc.org

Delaware, new Jersey & Philadelphia

Katie Sica
katiesica@gmail.com

mclean, va

Maria Garriott
maria@parakaleo.us


Nashville, tn

Wendy Twit
wendy@parakaleo.us

New York CitY, NY, Network

Cristina Caires - Queens
cristina@parakaleo.us 

North georgia network

Kristy Caston - Atlanta
kristydcaston@gmail.com

Lorrie Deringer - Athens
lorrie@parakaleo.us

Raleigh, nc

Olivia Jackson
oliviaejackson@gmail.com


Sydney, Australia

Wendy Mugridge
Mugridge7@bigpond.com

Jane Bray
Janembray@gmail.com

Jane Vaughan
Janevaughan24@gmail.com

Chile

Ale Espinoza
Alecita_ceron@hotmail.com

Monterrey, Mexico

Ruth Garza
Ruth@parakaleo.us

Global Groups