CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you. Have a question about Parakaleo or want to learn more about Networks? Just send us an email and we'll be sure to get your inquiry answered.

Jamie Devins
Director of Operations

312.513.4698
jamie@parakalelo.us

 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

NYC.BrooklynNetworkDec2016.JPG

Community

Our local network groups, with 6-8 church planting spouses in each group, create space for women to be renewed and restored. Cohorts normalize the confusing and often painful experiences of ministry, inviting women to entrust their lives to the Guardian of their souls and each other. As trust is built and hearts shift, women begin to move from a life of fear to one of freedom, transforming how they live in community as kingdom-building partners.

 

What can I expect when I join a group?

Groups of 6-8 participants create space for women in church planting to be renewed and restored. They normalize the confusing and often painful experiences of ministry, inviting women to entrust their lives to the Guardian of their souls and each other. We offer both local and virtual groups. 

 

virtual groups

Virtual groups are a great option if local groups aren't available or don't work out for you. The same great content and the same great connections (you'll just have to bring your own food). 

4-6 women meet twice a month through web conferencing over the course of the year. Meetings typically last about an hour and a half.


Local groups

Good food, safe space, and practical tools to bring your heart back to the gospel. Groups provide ongoing deep connection with trusted companions as well as just-in-time training for current issues facing church planting.

Led by someone who is further down the road with a heart to bring you along - you'll walk away with 6 practical tools and a network of friends who know what you're going through.  

Contact us to find out if there is a local

Group leader in you area.


Where are our NETWORKS & groups?


AUSTRALIA

MEXICO

South America

USA


 

North America Networks & Groups

Baltimore, MD

Maria Garriott

maria@parakaleo.us

Central Florida Network

Luchrysta Caswell

luchrysta@ccpclakeland.org

Chattanooga, TN

Mary Lu StStrawbridge

ml.straw@gmail.com

Chicago, IL, Network

Heidi Dye

heidimdye@gmail.com

Columbus, OH Network

Abby Hutto

ahutto@wcpc.org

Delaware, New Jersey & Philadelphia

Katie Sica

katiesica@gmail.com

Mclean, VA

Maria Garriott

maria@parakaleo.us

Nashville, tn

Wendy Twit
wendy@parakaleo.us

New York CitY, NY, Network

Cristina Caires - Queens
cristina@parakaleo.us 

North georgia network

Kristy Caston - Atlanta
kristydcaston@gmail.com

Lorrie Deringer - Athens
lorrie@parakaleo.us

Raleigh, nc

Olivia Jackson
oliviaejackson@gmail.com


Sydney, Australia

Wendy Mugridge
Mugridge7@bigpond.com

Jane Bray
Janembray@gmail.com

Jane Vaughan
Janevaughan24@gmail.com

Chile

Ale Espinoza
Alecita_ceron@hotmail.com

Monterrey, Mexico

Ruth Garza
Ruth@parakaleo.us

Parakaleo GLOBAL networks & groups