A Place for Women in Church PlaNting to Gather

Groups of 6-8 participants create space for women in church planting to be renewed and restored. They normalize the confusing and often painful experiences of ministry, inviting women to entrust their lives to Jesus and each other. Maybe you feel isolated, discouraged and even a little disconnected from your Savior. You aren't alone! Our groups are led by someone who is further down the road with a heart to bring you along - you'll walk away with 6 practical tools and a network of friends who know what you're going through.  


What can I expect when I join a group?

virtual groups

Virtual groups are a great option if local groups aren't available or don't work out for you. The same great content and the same great connections (you'll just have to bring your own food). 

4-6 women meet twice a month through web conferencing over the course of the year. Meetings typically last about an hour and a half.


Local groups

Good food, safe space, and practical tools to bring your heart back to the gospel. Groups provide ongoing deep connection with trusted companions as well as just-in-time training for current issues facing church planting.


Contact us to find out if there is a local

Group leader in you area.


Where are our NETWORKS & groups?


East Asia

Southeast Asia

AUSTRALIA

MEXICO

South America

USA


North America Networks & Groups

 

Baltimore, MD

Maria Garriott maria@parakaleo.us

Central Florida Network

Luchrysta Caswell luchrysta@ccpclakeland.org

Chattanooga, TN

Mary Lu Strawbridge ml.straw@gmail.com

Columbus, OH Network

Abby Hutto ahutto@wcpc.org

Delaware, New Jersey & Philadelphia

Katie Sica katiesica@gmail.com

 

Mclean, VA

Meagan May
meaghanmay@gmail.com

New York, NY

Cristina Caires - Queens
cristina@parakaleo.us

Nashville, tn

Wendy Twit
wendy@parakaleo.us

North georgia network

Kristy Caston - Atlanta
kristydcaston@gmail.com

Lorrie Deringer - Athens
lorrie.deringer@gmail.com



GLOBAL networks & groups

 
 

Nagoya, Japan

Utako Grateley utakog@hotmail.co.uk

Sydney, Australia

Wendy Mugridge
Mugridge7@bigpond.com

Jane Bray
Janembray@gmail.com

Jane Vaughan
Janevaughan24@gmail.com

Chile

Ale Espinoza
Alecita_ceron@hotmail.com

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Darlene Mirawaty darlenemirawaty@me.com

Monterrey, Mexico

Ruth Garza
Ruth@parakaleo.us