CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you. Have a question about Parakaleo or want to learn more about Networks? Just send us an email and we'll be sure to get your inquiry answered.

Jamie Devins
Director of Operations

312.513.4698
jamie@parakalelo.us

 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

PAR-offerings-LG-green2.jpg

US Networks

Our local networks, with 6-8 church planting spouses in each group, create space for women to be renewed and restored. Networks normalize the confusing and often painful experiences of ministry, inviting women to entrust their lives to the Guardian of their souls and each other. As trust is built and hearts shift, women begin to move from a life of fear to one of freedom, transforming how they live in community as kingdom-building partners.

US Network Director

Wendy Twit
wendy@parakaleo.us

Our local networks, with 6-8 church planting spouses in each group, create space for women to be renewed and restored. Networks normalize the confusing and often painful experiences of ministry, inviting women to entrust their lives to the Guardian of their souls and each other. As trust is built and hearts shift, women begin to move from a life of fear to one of freedom, transforming how they live in community as kingdom-building partners.    

Parakaleo Networks

ATHENS, GA

Lorrie Deringer
lorrie@parakaleo.us

 

BALTIMORE, MD

Maria Garriott
maria@parakaleo.us

 

CENTRAL FLORIDA

Mary Lu Strawbridge
ml.straw@gmail.com

Luchrysta Caswell
luchrysta@ccpclakeland.org

 

CHICAGO, IL

Traci Barrett
tracisbarrett@gmail.com

 

COLUMBUS, OH

Tami Resch
tami@parakaleo.us

Abby Hutto
ahutto@wcpc.org

 

DENVER AREA
(IN FORMATION)

Jean Sunn
jeansunn@nostalgichomes.com

 

NORTH GEORGIA

Lorrie Deringer
(Regional Director)

lorrie@parakaleo.us 

 

INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Carmen Williams
CIPWomen@gmail.com

 

NASHVILLE, TN
(IN FORMATION)

Wendy Twit
wendy@parakaleo.us

 

NEW YORK CITY, NY

 Sarah Elkin
(Regional Director)

sarah@parakaleo.us

 Kathleen Whitehead
kathleenswhitehead@gmail.com

Cristina Caires
cristina@parakaleo.us 

 

PHILADELPHIA, PA
(IN FORMATION)

Ruth Ann Batstone
ruthann@parakaleo.us

 

PITTSBURGH, PA
(IN FORMATION)

Tami Resch
tami@parakaleo.us

 

SEATTLE, WA

Sandy Kelly
sandy@nwcpnetwork.com



Parakaleo Virtual Networks

Baltimore, MD

Maria Garriott
maria@parakaleo.us

 

Seattle, WA

Jenny Dorsey
Jenny@parakaleo.us

 

Nashville, TN

Wendy Twit
wendy@parakaleo.us




NEtwork:

Yearly membership
in local cohort

Cost:          

 $600 USD/ pp

PROVIDES:         

Stipend for group leader, materials, refreshments, gifts (average group size: 8)


VIRTUAL NEtwork:

Yearly membership
in virtual cohort

All costs are in US dollars

COST:

$600 USD/ pp

PROVIDES:

Stipend for group leader, materials, refreshments, gifts and postage (average group size: 4)