CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you. Have a question about Parakaleo or want to learn more about Networks? Just send us an email and we'll be sure to get your inquiry answered.

Jamie Devins
Director of Operations

312.513.4698
jamie@parakalelo.us

 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

PAR-offerings-LG-green2.jpg

International Networks

Our local networks, with 6-8 church planting spouses in each group, create space for women to be renewed and restored. Networks normalize the confusing and often painful experiences of ministry, inviting women to entrust their lives to the Guardian of their souls and each other. As trust is built and hearts shift, women begin to move from a life of fear to one of freedom, transforming how they live in community as kingdom-building partners.

Global Network Director

Lorrie Deringer
lorrie@parakaleo.us

Our local networks, with 6-8 church planting spouses in each group, create space for women to be renewed and restored. Networks normalize the confusing and often painful experiences of ministry, inviting women to entrust their lives to the Guardian of their souls and each other. As trust is built and hearts shift, women begin to move from a life of fear to one of freedom, transforming how they live in community as kingdom-building partners.    

Sydney, Australia
(in formation)

Wendy Mugridge
Mugridge7@bigpond.com

Jane Bray
Janembray@gmail.com

Jane Vaughan
Janevaughan24@gmail.com

 

Chile

Ale Espinoza
Alecita_ceron@hotmail.com

Dagmar Sazo
dagmarsazo@gmail.com

 

Monterrey, Mexico

Ruth Garza
Ruth@cpimonterrey.com

 

Parakaleo International Networks


Parakaleo Virtual Networks

Baltimore, MD

Maria Garriott
maria@parakaleo.us

 

Seattle, WA

Jenny Dorsey
Jenny@parakaleo.us

 

Nashville, TN

Wendy Twit
wendy@parakaleo.us




NEtwork:

Yearly membership
in local cohort

Cost:          

 $600 USD/ pp

PROVIDES:         

Stipend for group leader, materials, refreshments, gifts (average group size: 8)


VIRTUAL NEtwork:

Yearly membership
in virtual cohort

All costs are in US dollars

COST:

$600 USD/ pp

PROVIDES:

Stipend for group leader, materials, refreshments, gifts and postage (average group size: 4)