CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you. Have a question about Parakaleo or want to learn more about Networks? Just send us an email and we'll be sure to get your inquiry answered.

Jamie Devins
Director of Operations

312.513.4698
jamie@parakalelo.us

 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

NYC.BrooklynNetworkDec2016.JPG

Community

Our local network groups, with 6-8 church planting spouses in each group, create space for women to be renewed and restored. Cohorts normalize the confusing and often painful experiences of ministry, inviting women to entrust their lives to the Guardian of their souls and each other. As trust is built and hearts shift, women begin to move from a life of fear to one of freedom, transforming how they live in community as kingdom-building partners.

Network Groups.jpg
Groups of 6-8 participants create space for women in church planting to be renewed and restored. They normalize the confusing and often painful experiences of ministry, inviting women to entrust their lives to the Guardian of their souls and each other. 

Network Group Participant stories 


 

Local Networks : What to expect

Good food, safe space, and practical tools to bring your heart back to the gospel. Groups provide ongoing deep connection with trusted companions as well as just-in-time training for current issues facing church planting.

6-8 women, 9X a year. Led by someone who is further down the road with a heart to bring you along - you'll walk away with 6 practical tools and a network of friends who know what you're going through.  

 

virtual Network: What to expect

 

Virtual network groups are a great option if local networks aren't available or don't work out for you. The same great content and the same great connections (you'll just have to bring your own food). 

4-6 women meet monthly through a video conferencing app over the course of the year. Meetings last about an hour and a half.

 

Joining a virtual Network:

Screen Shot 2017-02-07 at 11.01.13 AM.jpeg

Virtual networks have an average size of 4 women and meet twice per month. Please use the button below for more information.

Joining a Local Network:

NYC.UpperWestSideNetDec2016.jpg

Local networks have an average size of 8 women and meet monthly throughout the year. Please use the button below for more information.


Where are our NETWORKS?



PARAKALEO NORTH AMERICA NETWORKS

Baltimore, MD

Maria Garriott
maria@parakaleo.us

Central Florida network

Luchrysta Caswell
luchrysta@ccpclakeland.org

ChATTANOOGA, TN

Mary Lu Strawbridge
ml.straw@gmail.com

Chicago, IL, NEtwork

Heidi Dye
heidimdye@gmail.com

Columbus, OH

Abby Hutto
ahutto@wcpc.org

Delaware, new Jersey & Philadelphia

Katie Sica
katiesica@gmail.com

mclean, va

Maria Garriott
maria@parakaleo.us


 

Nashville, tn

Wendy Twit
wendy@parakaleo.us

New York CitY, NY, Network

Sarah Elkin - Brooklyn
sarah@parakaleo.us

Cristina Caires - Queens
cristina@parakaleo.us 

Kathleen Whitehead - Upper West Side
kathleenswhitehead@gmail.com

North georgia network

Kristy Caston - Atlanta
kristydcaston@gmail.com

Lorrie Deringer - Athens
lorrie@parakaleo.us

Raleigh, nc

Olivia Jackson
oliviaejackson@gmail.com

Sydney, Australia

Wendy Mugridge
Mugridge7@bigpond.com

Jane Bray
Janembray@gmail.com

Jane Vaughan
Janevaughan24@gmail.com

Chile

Ale Espinoza
Alecita_ceron@hotmail.com

Monterrey, Mexico

Ruth Garza
Ruth@cpimonterrey.com

Parakaleo GLOBAL NETWORKs